— SELECTA Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH

Datenschutz|Impressum
Kontakt aufnehmen: 0211 – 137460

Mitarbeiter

Team Düsseldorf

Frau Silke Schmidt
Dipl.-BW (FH), Steuerberaterin
Tel: +49 (0) 211 13 746 17
E-Mail: s.schmidt@selecta-stb.de

Frau Tanja Krieger
Bilanzbuchhalterin, Steuerfachangestellte
Tel: +49 (0) 211 13 746 15
E-Mail: t.krieger@selecta-stb.de

Frau Maxi Geuer
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel: +49 (0) 211 13 746 16
E-Mail: m.geuer@selecta-stb.de

Frau Anneliese Radermacher
Bilanzbuchhalterin, Steuerfachangestellte
Tel: +49 (0) 211 13 746 11
E-Mail: a.radermacher@selecta-stb.de

Herr Moritz Erler
Auszubildender
Tel: +49 (0) 211 13 746 16
E-Mail: m.erler@selecta-stb.de

Team Remscheid, Am Stadion 1-3

Herr Horst Wende
Diplom-Finanzwirt
Tel: +49 (0) 02191 46 45 310
E-Mail: h.wende@selecta-stb.de

Frau Susanne Plückebaum
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel: +49 (0) 2191 46 45 311
E-Mail: s.plueckebaum@selecta-stb.de

Frau Brigitte Bührmann
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel: +49 (0) 2191 46 45 314
E-Mail: b.buehrmann@selecta-stb.de

Frau Gordana Cutrona
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel: +49 (0) 2191 46 45 315
E-Mail: g.cutrona@selecta-stb.de

Frau Monika Halbach
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel: +49 (0) 2191 46 45 315
E-Mail: m.halbach@selecta-stb.de

Frau Anneliese Schiller
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel: +49 (0) 2191 46 45 316
E-Mail: a.schiller@selecta-stb.de

Frau Jaqueline Goedecke
Steuerberaterin
Tel: +49 (0) 2191 46 45 316
E-Mail: j.goedecke@selecta-stb.de

Frau Heike Wandtke
Industriekauffrau
Tel: +49 (0) 2191 46 45 30
E-Mail: h.wandtke@selecta-stb.de

Team Remscheid, Brehmstraße 8

Herr Frank Steinkühler
Steuerfachangestellter
Tel: +49 (0) 2191 99 81 35
E-Mail: f.steinkuehler@selecta-stb.de

Frau Dagmar Guttmann
Steuerfachangestellte, Steuerfachwirtin
Tel: +49 (0) 2191 99 81 40
E-Mail: d.guttmann@selecta-stb.de

Frau Alla Rachmatova
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel: +49 (0) 2191 99 81 12
E-Mail: a.rachmatova@selecta-stb.de

Frau Martina Becker
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel: +49 (0) 2191 99 81 34
E-Mail: m.becker@selecta-stb.de

Frau Marina Rausch
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel: +49 (0) 2191 99 81 13
E-Mail: m.rausch@selecta-stb.de

Frau Simone Lis
Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin
Tel: +49 (0) 2191 99 81 41
E-Mail: s.lis@selecta-stb.de